Southminster 8574

Staff at Southminster


Executive Head Pauline Ward
Head of School Ola Laniyan
Assistant Head Terri Fitter
Year Group Teacher Support Staff
EYFS Nora Agoston Janet Copsey
Year 1 Alex Gentry
Year 2 Marion Clunie Dawn Smith, Wendy Smith , Jan Gooderham
Year 3 John Harverson Kirsty Taylor
Year 4 Fiona Griffiths Helen Bridge
Year 5 Jim Russell Karen Gay
Year 6 Howard Mackler
SENCO Terri Fitter
Office Staff Cathy O'Neil
Finance Samantha Branch
Finance Assistant Emma Griffiths
Admin Gill Crisp
Kitchen Staff Liane Young & Nicola Godfrey
Mid Day Assistant Claire Davidson
Site Manager Maureen Taylor

Contact Us

Southminster Church of England Primary School
Burnham Road, Southminster, Essex, CM0 7ES

T: 01621 772409 • E:

© Copyright 2018 Southminster C of E Primary School, All Rights Reserved • This is Made4Education